奢华运动服装的象征

NINESWING凌施威品牌致力于为当代和未来几代的运动员提供最好的运动服装设计。除了使用透气和快乾物料之外,NINESWING祟尚推广运动奢华感与保护海洋的绿色健康的生活方式和思维。

播放视频

企业品牌理念:

幸运是因为我们的努力和坚持;NINESWING凌施威设计的象征是我们对高尔夫球手成就的敬佩,也同时借着改变了高尔夫球手的穿着,从而尝试提升了高尔夫球手在日常衣着服饰穿着的品味,追求与对运动服饰的看法。

企业理念:

高尔夫运动的理念是通过身体的运动和挥杆来享受乐趣,而通过运动,NINESWING凌施威致力为高尔夫球手含蓄地提升其悠闲奢華的生活品味。

Nineswing

企业简介:

祟尚运动奢華服装与海洋保育的理念源自2018年,NINESWING凌施威已成为高尔夫界的年轻领先的日本品牌之一,NINESWING凌施威以量身定制的高尔夫时尚和运动奢华风格的运动服而闻名,并具有专业水平的功能。今天,NINESWING凌施威继续重新定义现代运动服,迎合所有为高尔夫生活的成功而奋斗的人。

作为一个国际运动知名的日本品牌,NINESWING凌施威旨在重新定义高尔夫时尚的传统规则。NINESWING凌施威将最新的时尚潮流与永恒的风格结合在一起,为您提供了一个在球场内外都能穿得更好的运动优闲服饰系列。

 

企业社会责任:

在社会责任方面,NINESWING凌施威的使命是透过高尔夫球,让全世界人们关注鲸鱼和海豚的频临絕种的海洋生态危机,并激励全球采取行动保护海洋生态可持续性。作为世界鲸鱼和海豚保护协会的赞助商或捐赠者之一,NINESWING凌施威旨在传播保护海洋生物中濒危物种的信息。

与此同时,NINESWING凌施威在国际社会上持续推广海洋保育与海豚保育的文化,在每月Nineswing 里的 Diaries日记中,我们也会收集尊贵客户在高尔夫球上的日记,并且特选某些带有环境保育/ 海洋保育主题的高尔夫球日记放在我们的官方网站上面作为当月的Nineswing Diaries日记。

A Symbol of the Sports-luxe Style Sportswear

The slogan emphasis Nineswing’s commitment to the finest designs for current and future generations of sportsmen and women, achieving fortunate and healthy lifestyles while enriching body, swing and soul.

At Nineswing Golf we are representing the success of golfers’ life, which not only changed how golfers dressed and the golf swing, it changed how they thought about what they wore in sportswear.

Play Video

Corporate Brand Philosophy:

Being fortunate because of our hard work and persistence; the symbol of Nineswing design represents the success of golfers’ life, which not only changed how golfers dressed and the golf swing, it changed how they thought about what they wore.

Corporate Philosophy:

Golfing is based on the idea of enjoyment through movement of the body and swing; and it is through sports that Nineswing contributes to golfers’ life to the full.

Nineswing

Company Profile:

Since its inception in 2018, Nineswing has established itself as one of the leading brands in the world of golf. Nineswing is known for tailored golf fashion and sports-luxe style sportswear with the functionality at the professional levels. Nineswing continues to redefine modern sportswear today and welcomes all those who strive for achieving the success of their golf life.

A brand that extends far beyond the course, Nineswing aims at redefining the traditional rulebook of golf fashion. Delivering the latest fashion trends combined with the timeless styles, Nineswing offers a collection that wears equally well on and off the course.


Corporate Social Responsiblities:

In regards of social responsibilities, Nineswing’s mission is to amaze people with the wonder of whales and dolphins and inspire global action to protect them. By being one of the sponsors or donators in one of the whale & dolphin conservation association in the world, Nineswing aims at spreading out the message of the conservation of endangered species in the marine life.